Forum - The Sexiest Forum on the net - NewDudeNudes

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

View full profile

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Flashing truckers
Im a driver and LOVE when this happens from both men and women. Women are rare but men, at least used to be, are kind of common. I still do it and get super hot when its acknowledged. Does anybody else do it? If so comment and tell us where. Mostly central New Jersey and eastern Pennsylvania, USA here. jerk raspberry

If this thread breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Just getting started
I have done this many times. Everywhere from just stroking inside my pants, exposing my cock, exposing my panties and bra, to flat out driving naked, mostly during the day. Have only been acknowledged a couple times. Once, the driver motioned over his shoulder, I assume at his sleeper. I nodded yes and pulled in front of him. Led him to an exit with a place to park and as I exited, he drove on by...😣. Had a couple trucks follow me into rest areas but nothing. Only truckers I have ever had anything with were both hookups from CL back in the day, one at a hotel and the other at a truck stop. Still love flashing though!!!

If this reply breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Flashing truckers