Forum - The Sexiest Forum on the net - NewDudeNudes

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

View full profile

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Forum Level:
Just getting started
How did you learn to masturbate ?
I know you DO, just curious to have you share how you learned. Are you self taught or did a friend or brother or someone else teach you. How old were you ? etc. etc. etc. Details please.

If this thread breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Early wanking
I can't remember a time when I wasn't playing with my cock. Even pre-school I was always being told to leave it alone. By the age of six I was seriously wanking. No-one taught me, I was just a horny kid. jerk

If this reply breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Learning to stroke the pork sword.
I was in grade 7. Maybe 13 years old. I was amazed at how big my cock got sometimes. With increasing frequency at that time. A classmate friend invited me over for the night and we did the usual stuff kids do. He asked me if I could cream. I had no idea what he meant. Naturally he showed me. Then I tried and had my first ‘gasm. Felt like I had to pee real bad. No baby gravy, but some clear stuff. Inside of one week sour cream rifle was working perfectly, and in full force. Thank you Billy!

Forum Level:
Just getting started
I was shown by older school mates.
I was in 6th grade at a one room school. While out in the coal shed with two older (8th grade) boys, they asked me if I jacked off. I asked them, "what is jacking off"? They proceeded to show me how to jack off. They jacked until they got hard, but didn't cum. That was the first time I saw an uncut cock.

Forum Level:
Just getting started