NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - carters7



This profile has been viewed: 556 times.
About Me:
very loving and caring person, but don't abuse me. I don't judge people too quickly to dismiss. Everyone makes mistakes they can and should be forgiven for, before you throw them under the bus. I never intend to hurt people. My friends all want to adopt me, or set me up with their friends. But I am selective, and I work hard, very hard to stay in shape. I don't intend to die because I didn't take care of myself after 50. I love to laugh and have a good time with people..Life is for living, not moping or worrying.
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Guys
Am seeking:
A gay guy
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
None
Age:
65
Location:
  The Villages, Florida, United States
NDN Status:
I last logged into NDN:
31-Oct-18
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (6)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow carters7
Like carters7's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NDN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NDN are: (view all 12 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Cancer
My Favourite posters on NDN are:
Interests I have are:
Movies / Cinema, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Dancing, Food / Wine, Singing / Playing Instrument, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Gym / Aerobics
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NDN since:
18-Oct-13
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Athletic
Body Shape: Hourglass
Height: 6' 1" (185cm)
Weight: 160lbs (11st 6lbs) (72.6kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: White/Grey
Best Feature: Butt
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: Ears
Penis Length: 6" (15.2cm)
Penis Girth: 5.5" (14cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: Uni Graduate
Employment Status: Retired
Industry: Hospitality / Travel
Job Role:
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Shy
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
construction site
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Jeffrey
Actor/Actress: Michael T Weiss/Helen Mirren
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show: Big Bang Theory
Sport:
Drink: Perfect Manhattan
Food: Filet Mignon
Pastime: sex
Thing: penis
Sex Position: bottom
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Michael T Weiss, Hugh Jackman, And a bunch more.
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Being in love, good friends, family
What makes me sad: loss to death, loss of friends, rejection
What makes me mad: Stupid, ignorant people who cannot think for themselves.
My bad habits: not speaking up enough for myself
My Final Thought:
My biggest regret is...
People tell me my looks intimidate them, and I appear to be standoffish when they first see me. The truth is I'm shy, and it is hard for me to speak first. But I'm working on that!

(Profile last updated: 2-May-16)


  Interact with carters7
 


Comments:
6-Jan-18  (313 days ago)
great pixs and profile, so want to retire to The Villages Fla
26-May-16  (903 days ago)
Love your profile and everything I see,


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.75 seconds