Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Gay or not?
A friend and i have been experimenting with each other for around 20 years now, i am 47 he is 52 nether married, we meet up maybe once a month and usually just sucking, he has rimmed me and did try to put it up me but didnt have any lube, we have spoken about doing it again but usually bottle out thus far, do you think we are gay?

If this thread breaks our rules please 
Tachikomako
I know it's not really an answer you're looking for, but does it really matter?

If this reply breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Not it doesnt matter really now smile

Forum Level:
Just getting started
Pretty easy to answer, are you attracted to women? Is so, you are Bi. If not, you are gay. Either way, it's all good! thumbup

Tachikomako
Just get lube and have fun. And take pictures if possible! wink

Forum Level:
Just getting started
smile

loopkin
It sounds like same-gender sex to me.
I like to suck and play with cocks but
I'm not gay. To me, gay is having an emotional
attachment to another guy, with all the resultant
kissing and hugging stuff.
I'm not criticizing it, just telling my definition of it.

Forum Level:
Just getting started
I would say that you have a good friend. you should enjoy what you are doing and don't worry about labels! 2c

Forum Level:
Just getting started
does it matter
I agree with Loopkin, do what feels good

ctwalt
i wish i was lucky enough to have a friend like yours, you are sexually bi, with no emotional male feelings. and lucky

Forum Level:
Just getting started
Too many labels