Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Naked by the river
Back when I was in my early 20's I was a chef who finished work late at night. I used to cycle so I could have a drink after work and then cut home along a riverside path.

During the summer and warmer nights I used to stop just off the main road and take off all my clothes into a rucksack and cycle along the river naked. My cock always got so hard bouncing along as I rode. At one point the river was crossed by an old railway line. I would hide my bike off the path, climb up onto the old tracks and walk along to where the old bridge used to cross the river.

There was a bench and a great viewing spot that looked out over the whole town. I would sit there on the bench stroking my hard cock and wonder who could see me sat there playing with myself. I would get so hard and turned on knowing that the entire town could see me sat there wanking.

It was so nice and peaceful sat there watching the world go by. Sometimes if I was horny before I left work I would steal a carrot or cucumber and toy my ass whilst sat there imaging I was being fucked in public.

I would always cum so hard all over myself sat there, sometimes I would sit on the bench backwards and try to cum in my mouth. After I would go for a quick dip in the river to wash off then cycle to the end of the track to dry off and get dressed before heading home to bed.

I recently went back to that spot on a trip south. It's still there but there is now a housing estate on the other side of the river... May have to go back one night...

Still get hard thinking back to those nights even now almost 20 years later.

If this thread breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Just getting started
same as u
jerk so nice to think about you naked bi that river .... naked biking ... is so freeing to do stuff like that ... often i do it at night ... even kayaking or boating.....